2022 T.A.A.F. Awards Banquet

You are cordially invited to join in the celebration of the T.A.A.F.
Twenty-Eighth Annual TAAF Awards and Hall of Fame Banquet and Induction ceremonies 
being held on Thursday, February 10, 2022 at:

The Stella Hotel
4100 Lake Atlas Drive
Bryan, Texas 77807

Social hour begins at 6:00 p.m.   
Banquet at 7:00 p.m.
Honored Guests of the evening:
Class of 2022” Hall of Fame Inductees
  Frank Seals   - Basketball
  Koger Stokes Recipient
  Danny Zincke - Boerne

  Member City of the Year
  San Angelo (pop. 75,000+)
  Hurst (pop. 35,000 - 74,999)
  Mineral Wells (pop. 34,999 and under) 

2021 State Athletes of the Year
Adalyn Garza, Lake Jackson, Female Athlete of the Year
Pedro Cardenas, Brownsville, Male Athlete of the Year

All inducted T.A.A.F. Hall of Fame members
(Admittance ticket pickup during social hour)

Click Here to View or Modify an Existing Registration
ClearThunder Event Registration System © Copyright 2007-2022
Clarity Technology Group, Inc.
All Rights Reserved